

# **BUCKINGHAM TOWN COUNCIL**

TOWN COUNCIL OFFICES, THE BUCKINGHAM CENTRE, VERNEY CLOSE, BUCKINGHAM. MK18 1JP

Telephone/Fax: (01280) 816 426

Email: office@buckingham-tc.gov.uk www.buckingham-tc.gov.uk

Town Clerk: Mr. C. P. Wayman



Councillor.

16 September 2014

You are summoned to a meeting of the **Resources Committee** of Buckingham Town Council to be held on **Monday 22**<sup>nd</sup> **September 2014** at 7pm in the Council Chamber, Cornwalls Meadow, Buckingham.

Mr. C. P. Wayman Town Clerk

Please note that the Resources Committee will be preceded by a Public Session in accordance with Standing Order 1.4, which will last for a maximum of 15 minutes.

#### **AGENDA**

#### 1. Apologies for Absence

Members are asked to receive apologies from Members.

#### 2. Declarations of Interest

To receive declarations of any personal or prejudicial interest under consideration on this agenda in accordance with the Localism Act 2011 Sections 26-34 & Schedule 4.

## 3. Minutes of last meeting

To receive the minutes of the Resources Committee meeting held on Monday 21<sup>st</sup> July 2014 ratified at the Full Council meeting held on 18<sup>th</sup> August 2014. **R/02/14 Previously circulated** 

### 4. Minutes of Communications Strategy Group

To receive the minutes of the Resources Committee meeting held on Wednesday 10<sup>th</sup> September.

Previously circulated

5. Action Report Appendix A

To receive and discuss the Action report

#### 6. Accounts and Budgets

Appendix B

Members are asked to receive and consider the attached Income and Expenditure reports.

7. Mobile Phones R/28/14

To receive, discuss and agree a written report for the upgrade to the mobile phones contract.

#### 8. Strategic Planning

R/27/14

To receive a written report from the Town Clerk outlining the 6 identified key areas from the last Strategic Planning meeting.





## 9. 2015 Meeting Calendar

To receive the calendar and approve the dates.

#### 10. Chairman's Announcements

## 11. Date of next meeting

To:

Cllr. T. Bloomfield - Vice-Chairman Cllr. A. Mahi
Cllr. H. Cadd Cllr. H. Mordue
Cllr. Mrs. G. Collins - Chairman Cllr. Ms. Newell

Cllr. P. Collins Cllr. Mrs. O'Donoghue -Town Mayor

Cllr. J. Harvey
Cllr. P. Hirons
Cllr. D. Isham
Cllr. M. Smith
Cllr. R. Stuchbury
Cllr. M. Try

Cllr. R. Lehmann