

BUCKINGHAM TOWN COUNCIL

TOWN COUNCIL OFFICES, THE BUCKINGHAM CENTRE, VERNEY CLOSE, BUCKINGHAM. MK18 1JP

Telephone/Fax: (01280) 816 426

Email: office@buckingham-tc.gov.uk www.buckingham-tc.gov.uk

Town Clerk: Mr. C. P. Wavman



Councillor.

25 February 2015

You are summoned to a meeting of the Resources Committee of Buckingham Town Council to be held on Monday 16th June 2014 at 7pm in the Council Chamber, Cornwalls Meadow, Buckingham.

Mr. C. P. Wayman Town Clerk

Please note that the Resources Committee will be preceded by a Public Session in accordance with Standing Order 1.4. which will last for a maximum of 15 minutes.

AGENDA

- 1. Election of Chairman To elect a Chairman of the Committee for 2014 - 2015
- 2. Election of Vice Chairman To elect a Vice-Chairman of the Committee for 2014 - 2015
- 3. Apologies for Absence Members are asked to receive apologies from Members.
- 4. Declarations of Interest

To receive declarations of any personal or prejudicial interest under consideration on this agenda in accordance with the Localism Act 2011 Sections 26-34 & Schedule 4.

5. Minutes of last meeting

To receive the minutes of the Finance, Administration & Personnel Committee meeting held on Monday 14th April 2014 ratified at the Full Council meeting held on 6th May 2014.

- FAP/08/13 circulated separately 6. Communications Strategy Group To receive for information the minutes of the meeting held on 16th April 2014. CSG/07/13 circulated with CSG agenda for 5th June
- 7. Action Report
 - To receive and discuss the Action report.
- 8. Accounts and Budgets Members are asked to receive and consider the attached Income and Expenditure reports. Appendix B

9. Cheque Signatories

To discuss and agree changes to the list of cheque signatories





Appendix A

Appendix C

10. Internal Audit Report

To receive for information the Internal Audit Report

Appendix D

11. Chairman's Announcements

12. Date of next meeting Monday 4th August 2014

To: Cllr. T. Bloomfield Cllr. H. Cadd Cllr. Mrs. G. Collins - Chair Cllr. P. Collins Cllr. J. Harvey Cllr. P. Hirons Cllr. D. Isham

Cllr. R. Lehmann Cllr. H. Mordue Cllr. Ms. R. Newell Cllr. Mrs. L. O'Donoghue-Town Mayor, VChair Cllr. M. Smith Cllr. R. Stuchbury Cllr. M. Try